Wohnanlage Viechtach

Flurstraße 22, 94234 Viechtach


Trägervertretung

Tina Sixt

stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 09921 - 97011 - 13
Fax: 09921 - 97011 - 50

E-Mail: tina.sixt@lebenshilfe-regen.de


Leitung (Zuständig nach Artikel 3 PfleWoG) & Fachdienst

Anita Gimpel

Tel.: 09942 / 94956-50
Fax: 09942/ 94956-44

E-Mail: anita.gimpel@lebenshilfe.de


Fachdienst

Veronika Hantke

Tel.: 09921 / 882045
Fax: 09921/ 882050

E-Mail: veronika.hantke@lebenshilfe-regen.de


Fachdienst für Gesundheits- und Qualitätsvorsorge

Karina Paukner

Tel.: 09922 / 5006-19
Fax: 09922/ 502004

E-Mail: karina.paukner@lebenshilfe-regen.de

Bianca Wittenzellner 

Tel.: 09922 / 5006-19
Fax: 09922/ 502004

E-Mail: bianca.wittenzellner@lebenshilfe-regen.de


Verwaltung

Kathrin Mies

Tel.: 09942 / 94956-50
Fax: 09942/ 94956-44

E-Mail: kathrin.mies@lebenshilfe-regen.de